• music   advertising   sound production

Catharsis Records has released a new chillout compilation Lounge Groove Vol.06

This collection includes Aandra, Aquascape, Didem Suzen, Eternal City, Five Seasons, Harvey Lindo, Ingo Herrmann, JP-Juice, Kaehne, King Midas, Living Room, Marcus Koch, Marie Therese, NuExiters, Oscar Salguero, PNFA, Planet Lounge, Polina Geht!, Roberto Sol, Takt 3, The Biosnakes, The Very Airat, Weedekind,

Image News/Lounge Groove 06_400